Click above image to register online now!

Click on image for list of ASA 

Banned Bats 

Weather forecast click on...

Tuesday games April 3, '18 on as scheduled 

-----------------------------------------------

Thursday games April 5, '18 on

as scheduled 

Inclement weather hotline...

410-879-5609

...mobile device click-to-call

For details click on "shaking hands" now!
Click on image for Field Dedication

Click on softball image for an old classic...

..."YOU KNOW IT"!!

          ...[base] HITS!

Executive Committee 

Executive Board 

 

President – Mike Laird, 410-322-7722, mike@hcseniorsoftball.com

Vice President – Mike Hanna, 410-491-8555, mikebhanna@gmail.com

Secretary – Richard Warren, 410-686-1727, elmo366@comcast.net

Treasurer – Donna Laird, 410-679-9902 

Communications  Marketing – Frederick Bianco, 410-935-1792, fred@hcseniorsoftball.com

 

At-large members

 

Steve Doehring – 443-629-5086, steved1205@yahoo.com

John Kramer  410-459-3420, jkramer2350@gmail.com

Mike Loughlin – 443-934-0747, mikel@columbiamg.com

Paul Mittermeier – 443-253-1475, spgabber@aol.com

Mike Noel  302-420-2785, mnoel@sobieskiinc.com

Jim Reyerson – 410-569-5344, jreyerson@aol.com

 

Advisors

 

Tom Barton – 443-640-5561, tbarton49@hotmail.com

Chuck Creswell – 410-459-5645, hkunert@verizon.net

Jim Murawski – 443-528-7767, rgmathletic1@aol.com

Joe Nosler – 443-791-5216, jnosler@live.com

 

Tournament Team Managers

 

55's Team  Joe Nosler, 443-791-5216, jnosler@live.com

65's Team  Chuck Creswell, 410-459-5645, hkunert@verizon.net

via GIPHY

 

CLICK ON IMAGE NOW!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Harford County Senior Softball

Call

E-mail

Directions