Weather forecast click on...

Tuesday games for April 23 on as scheduled

-----------------------------------------------

Thursday games for April 25 on as scheduled

Inclement weather hotline...

410-879-5609

...mobile device click-to-call

Click on image for list of ASA 

Banned Bats 

For details click on "shaking hands" now!
Click on image for Field Dedication

Click on softball image for an old classic...

..."YOU KNOW IT"!!

                     ...[base] HITS!

Executive Committee 

Executive Board 

 

President – Mike Laird, 410-322-7722, mike@hcseniorsoftball.com

Vice President – Mike Hanna, 410-491-8555, mikebhanna@gmail.com

Secretary – Richard Warren, 410-686-1727, elmo366@comcast.net

Treasurer – Donna Laird, 410-679-9902 

Communications  Marketing – Frederick Bianco, 410-935-1792, fred@hcseniorsoftball.com

 

At-large members

 

Carlos DeJesus – 443-760-8508, cdejesus06@gmail.com

John Kramer  410-459-3420, jkramer2350@gmail.com

Mike Loughlin – 443-934-0747, mikel@columbiamg.com

Paul Mittermeier – 443-253-1475, spgabber@aol.com

Mike Noel  302-420-2785, mnoel@sobieskiinc.com

Jim Reyerson – 410-569-5344, jreyerson@aol.com

Mike Sain - 443-552-8626,  m-techindustries@comcast.net

 

Advisors

 

Tom Barton – 443-640-5561, tbarton49@hotmail.com

Chuck Creswell – 410-459-5645, hkunert@verizon.net

Jim Murawski – 443-528-7767, rgmathletic1@aol.com

Joe Nosler – 443-791-5216, jnosler@live.com

 

Tournament Team Managers

 

55's Team  Joe Nosler, 443-791-5216, jnosler@live.com

65's Team  Chuck Creswell, 410-459-5645, hkunert@verizon.net

via GIPHY

 

CLICK ON IMAGE NOW!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Harford County Senior Softball

Call

E-mail

Directions